Decor · Product Reviews

Public Harmony Co. Unboxing 

What’s going on everybody It’s Beauty And Braids. I’m so excited to do an unboxing of Public Harmony Co! Public Harmony Co. is a Black owned inspirational interior decor line out of the DMV. So let’s get into it! 


As soon as I opened my package I saw this Thank You Card. I don’t know a lot of small businesses with their own line of greeting cards! This is so pretty and creative. 

Underneath my Thank You Card was this lovely packaging. The black and white zigzag wrapping paper gives me a neo-soul vibe. I can picture me rockin’ a black and white zigzag print sundress, while listening to My Feel Good Playlist on the way to an event. Public Harmony’s logo puts the icing on the cake. They are not your average interior decor line! 

If you follow me on social media, then you know that there are 3 emojis I use to describe #BlackGirlMagic

✊🏽 – Black 

👑 – Girl 

✨ – Magic … 

Now, I can DRINK Black Girl Magic!! I LOVEEEE my mug!! I am a firm believer of Black Girl Magic, and it’s great to know a brand who celebrates me as a double minority. Stay tuned for selfies with my magical mug!! 

Speaking of Black Girl Magic, I bought this Jill Scott artwork from a very talented Artist name Zebra last month on my Chicago vacation. Anyone who has been following me since the beginning knows that Jill Scott’s Golden is the Theme Song of My Life! It was just $3! Like with Public Harmony, I believe in supporting a dream. Check out more of Zebra’s artwork at ARTOFZEBRA.COM

To order your Black Girl Magic mug and more, click here. OR if you would like to design your own beautiful oasis, email Public Harmony at publicharmonycontact@gmail.com . Be sure to follow them on Instagram for updates! 

“Are you living in Harmony?”   

Leave a Reply

