Living Life

Summer Time Fine: #Summer17 Essentials 

Ladies, it’s #Summer17! Are you ready?Here’s the essentials to be Summer Time Fine

#7 Tie-Dye 

Whether it’s a Tie-Dye t-shirt, tank top, or dress, Tie-Dye is everywhere! So be sure to get your 60’s fix! You can catch me this summer wearing my Tie-Dye t-shirt dress in Rose Pink from Forever 21 Plus Sizes. Available for $17.90

#6 Anklet 

I’m so glad anklets are back! From chains to beads, everyone’s gonna be looking at your ankle! When I saw this anklet at Forever 21, I KNEW I had to buy it! 

How cute is this seashell?! Now I’m beach ready! Retail price $3.90

#5 Matte Lipgloss 

You can’t escape Matte makeup this season, so don’t even try – LOL! As a woman of color, it’s hard for me to find makeup that matches my skintone. But I’ve found the PERFECT matte lipgloss! This is Victoria’s Secret new Cream Lip Stain from their Velvet Matte collection in the shade “Drama”. This is worth the $14, trust me.

#4 Beaded Bracelets

Ladies, go shopping in your own closet!! This Summer, pull out those old beaded bracelets and create new #OOTD‘s! My beaded bracelets are gifts from relatives:

#3 Choker 

I’m a 90’s Baby, so I remember the height of Chokers. Since then, chokers have evolved from your typical tattoo chokers! Now there’s: denim chokerspendant chokers, and even ADJUSTABLE chokers! My friends at Sky Beauty Inc. has got you covered. 

All chokers are adjustable. Order your’s today! 

#2 Sunglasses 

What’s Summertime without a cute pair of Sunnies? I’ll be rockin’ these unique sunglasses from H&M! This give me a Hippy vibe, and I love how they suit my face! Just $9.99 at H&M

#1 Nail Polish 

Now because there are so many nail polish trends this Summer, Nail Polish deserves a blog on its own! So be sure to tune in next week for my Nail Polish Must Haves. In the meantime, here’s a #ThrowbackThursday of my FIRST Thursday blog of the year #NailMail from Laze LLC

Enjoy! 

JaMai Sanders is a lover of music, special events, and all things bath and body. She strives to help you eliminate stress and enjoy life while saving time and money. 

© 2017 Copyright Protected. ALL RIGHTS ARE RESERVED.


Leave a Reply

