Music

4:44 – My 4 Favorite Jay-Z Song 

Jay-Z’s new album 4:44 has been sparking a lot of controversy! It’s basically the male version of Beyoncé’s Lemonade. If you’re Team iPhone like me, then listen for yourself here

So in honor of Hov’s latest 4:44 and Throwback Thursday, here’s a countdown of My 4 Favorite Jay-Z Songs

#4 Girls, Girls, Girls (2001)

#3 I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me) – 2000

#2 Can I Get A… featuring Amil & Ja Rule (1998)

#1 Big Pimpin’ featuring UGK (2000)

Leave a Reply

