Art · Beauty · Decor · Events · fashion

7/30 B.A.S.H. Pop-Up Shop Haul 

Happy First Day of August! What did you do this weekend? 

Well on Sunday July 30thI went to another one of Monica Byrd’s #BASHPopUp Shop events at Studio 52 in DC! So keep reading to see my haul. 

These shades are from Powder N Pose’s She So Siddity Collection. Powder N Pose is a Black/Woman/DMV owned line of unique accessories. 

As soon as I saw these, I got so excited! I just knew I had to buy it! They’re classy and chic, everything a haute summer should be. Originally $14, B.A.S.H. attendees received an exclusive 30% off their purchase to help celebrate Powder N Pose’s one-year anniversary. Grand total? Eleven dollars! Now that’s what I call a deal! You can definitely catch me rockin’ these this summer.

Having an event in the DMV this month? Then click here and let’s link up. See you there! 

One thought on “7/30 B.A.S.H. Pop-Up Shop Haul 

Leave a Reply

